tests
toronto2

Contacts

CAPS Toronto Board Members

President

Rose Adams
rose@roseadams.comĀ 

Past President

Orlando Bowen
Orlando@orlandobowen.com
www.onevoiceoneteam.com

Treasurer

Sami-Jo Small
samismall@hotmail.com
www.samijosmall.ca

Sharon Babineau
smbabineau@sympatico.ca
www.MindfulSolutionsofChange.com

Secretary

Beverly Beuermann-King
info@worksmartlivesmart.com
www.WorkSmartLiveSmart.com

Communications and Marketing

Lauren Pibworth
lauren@pibworthps.com
www.pibworthps.com

Barb Stuhlemmer
Barb@THECEOElite.com
www.THECEOElite.com

Membership and Business Development

Sarah McVanel-Viney
sarah@greatnessmagnified.com
www.greatnessmagnified.com

Dana Pharant
Dana@DanaPharant.com
www.DanaPharant.com

Meetings

Ron Tsang
ron@rhtsang.com
www.rhtsang.com

Alan Mallory
alan@alanmallory.com
www.AlanMallory.com

Jim Dunn
townships52@gmail.com