tests
toronto2

Sandbox

President Rose Adams

rose@adamslaw.ca

 
Past President

Orlando Bowen

Orlando@orlandobowen.com

www.onevoiceoneteam.com

 

Secretary  / Treasurer

Lisa Latorcai

lisa@amadeus-consulting.ca

www.amadeus-consulting.com

Sami-Jo Small

samismall@hotmail.com

www.samijosmall.ca

Communications and Marketing

Lauren Pibworth

lauren@pibworthps.com

www.pibworthps.com

Sylvia Plester-Silk

sylvia@onpurposeconsulting.ca 

www.onpurposeconsulting.ca

Membership

Renee Paser-Paull

renee@soaringpathways.com

www.soaringpathways.com

Gail Scott

gailscott4@rogers.com

www.gailscottinc.com

Event Planning and  Logistics

Sarah McVanel-Viney

sarah@greatnessmagnified.com

www.greatnessmagnified.com

 

Alan Mallory
alan@alanmallory.com

www.AlanMallory.com

Programming

Laurie Flasko

lflasko@laurieflasko.com

laurieflasko.com

 

Ron Tsang

ron@rhtsang.com

www.rhtsang.com

 

Special Events Beverly Beuermann-King

info@worksmartlivesmart.com www.WorkSmartLiveSmart.com

Carol Schulte

carol@carolschulte.com

www.carolschulte.com

 

Leave a Reply